Asia Cup Cricket 2010

The 2010 Asia Cup will be held in Dambulla, Sri Lanka, between June 15 and 24, the Asian Cricket Council has announced. The tournament comprises India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and hosts Sri Lanka.


June 15: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
June 16: India vs Bangladesh
June 17: Reserve day
June 18: Sri…Lanka vs Bangladesh
June 19: Pakistan vs India
June 20: Reserve day
June 21: Pakistan vs Bangladesh
June 22: India vs Sri Lanka
June 23: Reserve day
June 24: Final
June 25: Reserve da


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s