T20 Worldcup Schedule with Pakistani Time

ICC announced the schedule of T20 World Cup 2010 schedule which will be held in West Indies in April, 2010. Pakistan is last winner of T-20 World cup, and hope he will do again.

Group A:
Pakistan, Bangladesh & Australia

Group B:
Srilanka, New Zealand & Zimbabwe

Group C:
India, South Africa & Afghanistan

Group D:
West Indies, England & Ireland

No responsibility is taken by jamilhussain for the accuracy of this information.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s